2020 Farmer of the Year

Who will be the Alliance for Science’s 2020 Farmer of the Year? You decide!

Submit your nominations for our Farmer of the Year award by November 30, 2020 using the form below.

Read about our previous winners:

2019: Wiledio Naboho

2018: Patience Koku

2017: Kaleb Titia Kamure

2015: Amy Hepworth